Tags

, , , , , ,

Those looking for the Victoria Coren’s book of the same name as this post, (see link) will be sorely disappointed. The title of this post actually refers to my latest video.

A couple of weeks ago I posted up a video of me playing Ludovico Einaudi’s I Giorni. Although I got some lovely feedback from you guys, I wasn’t particularly happy with how I performed. So for my latest video I have tried to add a bit more dynamics to the piece. The microphone on the camera isn’t the greatest, but I hope that this comes across more on this video.

The tune is another Einaudi track called Limbo, which originally came from his I Giorni album.  I hope you like it.

The next time I make a video, I’ll try to sort out the camera angle so that there’s less elbow and more piano in the shot!

